Spring 2020 Softball Results


Sunday, August 30, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Final
    Carle Place 12
Lynbrook Sharks (Majors - SB) 8
 
Friday, August 28, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Final
    NHP 1 8
Lynbrook Sharks (Majors - SB) 12
 
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Final
    New Hyde Park 1 6
Lynbrook Sharks (Majors - SB) 8
 
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Mineola 4
Lynbrook Sharks (Majors - SB) 7
 
Saturday, August 15, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Final
Lynbrook Sharks (Majors - SB) 14
    NHP1 2
 
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Final
Lynbrook Sharks (Majors - SB) 18
    Garden City South1 6
 
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Garden City South 2 6
Lynbrook Sharks (Majors - SB) 15
 
Friday, August 7, 2020 @ 7:45pm
Final
Lynbrook Sharks (Majors - SB) 5
    Floral Park 0
 
Saturday, August 1, 2020 @ 4:30pm
Final
Lynbrook Sharks (Majors - SB) 20
     8
 
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Garden City South 1 4
Lynbrook Sharks (Majors - SB) 22
 
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Final
Lynbrook Sharks (Majors - SB) 18
    NHP1 5